Meet Our Officers

Meet the faces behind PVST #29. Each member brings a unique perspective and skill set, contributing to the vibrant tapestry of our team. We’re united by our dedication.


Chair: Jovan Boskovski, WM
Vice-Chair: Reynold Ramsey, JW
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Chris Goyette
Member: Ivan Ananyev, 3 Year Term (2021-2024)
Member: Nicholas Gregory, 3 Year Term (2021-2024)
Member: William Kozuh, 2 Year Term (2023-2024)
Member: Scot Baker, PM, 2 Year Term (2024-2025)
Member: Darren Reale, 1 Year Term (2024)

Contact the Trustees: